The TBR Triple Dog Dare

TBR Final Dare

The final TBR Triple Dog Dare is sponsored by James at James Reads Books and I’ve decided to jump in and take the dare. From January 1, 2016 to April 1, 2016, I will only read books that I already own. I’m ordering a couple today and I will count those. Since many of the books I have on my shelf fall into the classic category, I can also count them toward my Classics Club reading.  I’m looking forward to seeing how many books I can knock out during the first three months of 2016.

If you are interested in joining, there’s still time!

Leave a Reply

